Veggie Tales Bible NIrV from Zondervan

Standard

Veggie Tales Bible NIrV
from Zondervan

veggie tale bible

Book Description

In the VeggieTales Bible, Bob the Tomato, Larry the Cucumber, and all their VeggieTales friends invite children to join them and get to know the Bible. In this full-text New International Reader’s Version (NIrV) Bible, each feature is specially designed to help children understand and love God’s Word.

MY REVIEW

The Veggie Tales Bible is so very cute for your children, thought I would have to agree with other reviewers, I would say this Bible would be better for 9-11 year olds. The cover is adorable, there are many full page color pictures throughout the Bible that will appeal to your child. The NIrV is easier for kids to read. There are other things that make this Bible special. There is an introductory page at the begging of each book, giving a summary of each book, verses, people, themes, stories and other points of interest in that book. You will also find many verses highlighted throughout each book for kids to memorize.

Overall this is a wonderful, adorable Bible for children to carry. I love Veggie Tales, so I would love this book for any young child in my family!

I received this book from BookLook Bloggers to read and review. I was not required to write a positive review. The opinions I have expressed are my own. I am disclosing this in accordance with the Federal Trade Commission’s 16 CFR, Part 55.

Leave a Reply

