PUYB Presents Tracy Sands and her book The Christian Alphabet

Standard

The Christian Alphabet banner

 

NOW LETS FIND OUT ABOUT AUTHOR TRACY SANDS AND HER NEW BOOK, THE CHRISTIAN ALPHABET BOOK

Tracy Sands

ABOUT TRACY SANDS

Tracy Sands is from Peachtree City, Georgia, where she lives with her husband, Albert, and their three sons, Chase, Gabe, and Adam. Tracy taught art and “church school” to all ages for many years. She now spends her time caring for her active family and working on The Christian Alphabet™.

To find out more, please visit her at www.thechristianalphabet.com

ChristianAlphabetBook-400x500

ABOUT THE CHRISTIAN ALPHABET BOOK

In 1999, the Lord inspired me at a church choir event.  As I sat in the back pew, listening to the awesome Christian music, an incredible urge to draw came over me. Being an art teacher, I had experienced this feeling, but never with such intensity. I had a pen in my pocket, but the only paper available was the program I received at the door.  In the empty space of that program, I sketched like crazy. I felt as though I would pop if I didn’t get the ideas out of my brain immediately.

I will never forget that experience. I felt peaceful yet energized. God was just getting started with me. Over the next nine months, God and I created this alphabet.

MY THOUGHTS ABOUT THIS BOOK!

This is the most wonderful and amazing little book for kids. And what a great idea from author Tracy Sands to take the alphabet and us it to teach kids of all ages about Jesus. The illustrations and beautiful, with vivid details and awesome colors to attract your child’s attention. Well, it attracted my attention too. I love, love reading this book! And I am so honored to write a review and recommend “The Christian Alphabet Book” to my family of bloggers. I haven’t had a chance to read it to my niece, but I can’t wait to show her this neat book. Being almost five years old, she loves anything about the abc’s and she loves Bible stories so this will be a hit with her.

I really can’t say enough about this wonderful book, from the front and back covers and all of the pages inbetween, there is no way you can go wrong by purchasing this book. I strongly encourage you to run to your favorite bookstore, or log on to your favorite online bookstore and grab your copy today!

This book was provided by PUYB blog tours. I was not expected to give a positive review, only an honest one. The opinions in this review are mine only.

Here is a few places you can pick this book up online!

AMAZON

BARNES AND  NOBLE

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

