The Berenstain Bears Show Some Respect

Standard

The Berenstain Bears

Show Some Respect

Series: Berenstain Bears/Living Lights

By: Jan & Mike Berenstain   

Format: Saddle Stitch | Ebook, ePub | Show All

List Price: $3.99 (USD) 

&&&&&&&&&

My Thoughts

The Berenstain Bears are learning how to respect those older than they are and they want to teach children to do the same. Though I don’t think this book is as well written as some of the others, I do think it’s a wonderful book to teach children to respect their elders. And how much do we need that today. And I like the Living Lights series of the bears books because it uses Biblical information and ideas to teach the child.

I would definitely purchase this book because its worth it for the lesson they learn. This is a great addition to any child’s library, and what I love about the Berenstain Bears is that children love them so much they will listen to them and do what they say!

I received this book free from Zondervan to read and review. I was not required to write a positive review. The opinions I have expressed are my own. I am disclosing this in accordance with the Federal Trade Commission’s 16 CFR, Part 55

Purchase at AMAZON

 

About the Authors

Jan & Mike Berenstain
Stan and Jan Berenstain introduced the first Berenstain Bear books in 1962. Mike Berenstain grew up watching his parents work together to write about and draw these lovable bears. Eventually he started drawing and writing about them too. Though Stan died in 2005, Jan and Mike continue to create the delightful Bear adventures from their family home in Pennsylvania, in an area that looks much like the sunny dirt road deep in Bear Country.

 

Leave a Reply

