Thank you God for Blessing Me…by Max Lucado

Standard

Thank you God for Blessing Me…by Max Lucado

 

This little book about little Hermie is so beautiful and adorable. It is just right for a small child with the thick board pages and story just long enough to keep their attention. This little Caterpillar is just the cutest little creature and is thankful for everything and everyone around him.

Max Lucado has such a wonderful way with words for adults as well as children. I love the way he uses little creatures to teach children about God. My 2 year niece grabbed this book as soon as I took it from the mailer and said, ‘this is mine!’ She not only loves for me to read it to her she loves to read it herself looking at the awesome illustrations and telling her own story about Hermie.

You won’t go wrong getting this book for your little one. Teach them to choose books about God while they are still young. And what a wonderful way to interact with your children, by reading to them!

I received this book free from Booksneeze.com blogging for books program. I was not required to write a positive review. The opinions I have expressed are my own. I am disclosing this in accordance with the Federal Trade Commission’s 16 CFR, Part 55.

Purchase this book at Amazon

Leave a Reply

